Molecular Microbiology Laboratory
 
中文 | ENGLISH 
Menu
 
 
Home
About
News
People
Research
Publications
Postgraduate
Contact Us
Links
SJTU
SLSB
SKMML
Bioinformatics
 
People    
   Faculty
  Zixin Deng
Professor
Microbial Genetics
Email: zxdeng@sjtu.edu.cn
  Xiufen Zhou
Professor
Microbial Genetics
Email: xfzhou@sjtu.edu.cn
  Linquan Bai
Professor
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Email: bailq@sjtu.edu.cn
  Shuangjun Lin
Professor
Mechanism of Natural Products Biosynthesis
Email: linsj@sjtu.edu.cn
  Meifeng Tao
Research fellow
antibiotic discovery/biosynthesis and regulation
Email: tao_meifeng@sjtu.edu
  Hong-Yu Ou
Professor
Microbial Genomics and Bioinformatics
Email: hyou@sjtu.edu.cn
  Delin You
Associate Professor
Natural Products Biosynthesis and DNA S Modification
Email: dlyou@sjtu.edu.cn
  Xinyi He
Professor
DNA Phosphorothioation and Nucleoside Antibiotics
Email: xyhe@sjtu.edu.cn
  Zhijun Wang
Associate professor
DNA phosphorothioation
Email: wangzhijun@sjtu.edu.cn
  Wei Ma
Associate Professor
Chemical ecology oriented research on plant-microbe interaction
Email: wma@sjtu.edu.cn
  Ming Jiang
Associate Professor
Natural product biosynthesis
Email: jiangming9722@hotmail.com
  Jingdan Liang
Associate professor
DNA phosphorothioation
Email: jdliang@sjtu.edu.cn
  Hairong Chen
Associate professor
Biological synthesis of rare sugars
Email: chrqrq@sjtu.edu.cn
  Qianjin Kang
Associate professor
Biosynthesis of Antitumor Antibiotics
Email: qjkang@sjtu.edu.cn
  Yemin Wang
Lab Office Manager

Email: wangyemin@sjtu.edu.cn
Visiting Professors
  Tobias Kieser
Professor
Microbiology
Email: Tobias.kieser@gmail.com
  Howard Xu
Professor
Microbiology
Email: hxu3@calstatela.edu
Postdoc, PhD candidates and Master Students
   Past Members

Copyright @ 2010,The Laboratory of Molecular Microbiology at Shanghai Jiao Tong University. All rights reserved.
Add:Science Building, Xuhui Campus, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai 200030, China.
Tel:021-62932943      沪交ICP备05112